Contact Us

The Following email addresses have been created to increase the level of customer service we are able to provide. Please use the following emails:

Refunds: GLrefunds@martzgroup.com

Tour Information: GLtourinfo@martzgroup.com

Group Tour information: GLgroups@martzgroup.com

A Martz Group Company
General Offices
5500 Tuxedo Road
Tuxedo, MD 20781
Phone: 301-386-8300 or 800-862-1400
Fax: 301-386-2023

Sightseeing Departures
Gray Line Terminal
Union Station (Bus Level)
50 Massachusetts Avenue, NE
Washington, D.C. 20002
Phone: 202-289-1995

David W. Snyder, Regional General Manager

Phone
301-386-8300, ext. 27
Fax
301-386-2024
E-mail dsnyder@martzgroup.com
Address 5500 Tuxedo Road
Tuxedo, MD 20781

Milton Russell, Director of Operations

Phone 301-386-8300, ext. 22
Fax 301-386-2022
E-mail mrussell@martzgroup.com
Address 5500 Tuxedo Road
Tuxedo, MD 20781

Wayne Greenidge, Safety Director

Phone 301-386-8300, ext. 15
Fax 301-386-2023
E-mail wgreenidge@martzgroup.com
Address 5500 Tuxedo Road
Tuxedo, MD 20781

Frank J. Mikos, Maintenance Director

Phone 301-386-8300, ext. 33
Fax 301-386-2024
E-mail fmikos@martzgroup.com
Address 5500 Tuxedo Road
Tuxedo, MD 20781


Brian Burden, Sightseeing and Charter Sales Manager

Phone 240-426-5381
Fax 202-289-0364
E-mail bburden@martzgroup.com
Address 5500 Tuxedo Road
Tuxedo, MD 20781


Purchase your tour now!